Summer Term 2020

All dates are correct at time of being published but are subject to change.

Summer Term 2020  (April – July)

1st half   Course 137 Monday 20 April  – 18 May (5 weeks)
Thursday 23 April – 21 May (5 weeks)
Friday 24 April – 22 May  (4 weeks)
No Gymnastics: Bank Holiday Friday 8 May and HALF TERM :  Monday 25 – Friday 29 May
Parent watching week: Monday  18 May, Thursday 21 May and Friday 22 May
2nd half  Course 138 Monday 1 June – 20 July  (8 weeks)
Thursday 4 June – 23 July (8 weeks)
Friday 5 June – 24 July (8 weeks)
Full term: 13 weeks (Mon and Thurs) 12 weeks  (Fri)
 SUMMER HOLIDAYS : No Gymnastics:  27 July – 4 September
Floor & Vault Competition  Monday 29 June, Thursday 2 July & Friday 3 July
Parent watching week: Monday  6 July, Thursday 9 July and Friday 10 July