Spring Term 2020

All dates are correct at time of being published but are subject to change.

Spring Term 2020 (January – April)

1st half       Course 135 Monday 6 January – 10 February (6 weeks)
Thursday 9 January – 13 February (6 weeks)
Friday 10 January – 14 February (6 weeks)
HALF TERM:  No Gymnastics: 17 – 21 February
Parent watching week: Monday 3 February, Thursday 6 February and Friday 7 February
2nd half      Course 136 Monday 24 February – 30 March (6 weeks)
Thursday 27 February – 2 April (6 weeks)
Friday 28 February – 3 April (6 weeks)
Full term: 12 weeks
EASTER : No Gymnastics:  Monday 6 April – Monday 17 April
Parent watching week: Monday 23 March, Thursday 26 March and Friday 27 March