Autumn Term 2020

All dates are correct at time of being published but are subject to change.

First week of term Last week of term
Monday 14 September Monday 19 October
Thursday 17 September Thursday 22 October
Friday 18 September Friday 23 October
 Half Term – NO GYMNASTICS: Monday 26 – Friday 30 October 2020

2nd Half of the Autumn Term

Monday 2 November Monday 14 December
Thursday 5 November Thursday 17 December
Friday 6 November Friday 18 December
 Christmas Holidays – NO GYMNASTICS:  Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021